gawk 5.2.1b - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (771 entries)

en: 	# %s rule(s)
zh_CN: 	# %s 规则

en: 	# Rule(s)
zh_CN: 	# 规则

en: 	# gawk profile, created %s
zh_CN: 	# gawk 配置, 创建 %s

en: 	------[Enter] to continue or [q] + [Enter] to quit------
zh_CN: 	------ 按 [Enter] 继续，按 [q] + [Enter] 退出 ------

en: 	-D[file]		--debug[=file]
zh_CN: 	-D[文件]		--debug[=文件]

en: 	-E file			--exec=file
zh_CN: 	-E 文件			--exec=文件

en: 	-d[file]		--dump-variables[=file]
zh_CN: 	-d[文件]		--dump-variables[=文件]

en: 	-e 'program-text'	--source='program-text'
zh_CN: 	-e '程序文本'	--source='程序文本'

en: 	-f progfile		--file=progfile
zh_CN: 	-f 脚本文件		--file=脚本文件

en: 	-i includefile		--include=includefile
zh_CN: 	-i 包含文件		--include=包含文件

en: 	-l library		--load=library
zh_CN: 	-l 库		--load=库

en: 	-o[file]		--pretty-print[=file]
zh_CN: 	-o[文件]		--pretty-print[=文件]

en: 	-p[file]		--profile[=file]
zh_CN: 	-p[文件]		--profile[=文件]

en: 	commands:
zh_CN: 	命令：

en: 	ignore next %ld hit(s)
zh_CN: 	忽略后续 %ld 次命中

en: 	number of hits = %ld
zh_CN: 	命中次数 = %ld

en: 	stop condition: %s
zh_CN: 	停止条件：%s

en: 
    	# Function Call Stack:
zh_CN: 
    	# 函数调用栈:

en: 
    	# Functions, listed alphabetically
zh_CN: 
    	# 函数列表，字典序

en: 
    # Included files (-i and/or @include)
zh_CN: 
    # 已加载扩展 (-l 和/或 @load)

en: 
    To report bugs, use the `gawkbug' program.
    For full instructions, see the node `Bugs' in `gawk.info'
    which is section `Reporting Problems and Bugs' in the
    printed version.  This same information may be found at
    https://www.gnu.org/software/gawk/manual/html_node/Bugs.html.
    PLEASE do NOT try to report bugs by posting in comp.lang.awk,
    or by using a web forum such as Stack Overflow.
zh_CN: 
    如需提交错误报告，请使用“gawkbug”程序。
    详细指引可参考“gawk.info”中的“Bugs”页，
    它位于“Reporting Problems and Bugs”一节。您也可以在
    https://www.gnu.org/software/gawk/manual/html_node/Bugs.html
    中找到相同的信息。
    请勿在群组 comp.lang.awk 上提交错误报告，
    或者使用 Stack Overflow 等论坛报告错误。

en:  at `%s':%d
zh_CN: 于“%s”:%d

en:  in file `%s', line %d
zh_CN: 于文件“%s”，第 %d 行

en: #%ld	in
zh_CN: #%ld	于

en: $%ld = uninitialized field
zh_CN: $%ld = 未初始化的字段

en: %%%c format is POSIX standard but not portable to other awks
zh_CN: %%%c 格式符合 POSIX 规范，但可能无法与其他的 awk 兼容

en: %d is invalid as number of arguments for %s
zh_CN: %d 是 %s 的无效参数个数

en: %d: subscript "%.*s" is not in array `%s'
zh_CN: %d：下标 "%.*s" 不在数组“%s”中

en: %s %s `%s': could not get fd flags: (fcntl F_GETFD: %s)
zh_CN: %s %s “%s”：无法获取 fd 标志：(fcntl F_GETFD：%s)

en: %s %s `%s': could not set close-on-exec: (fcntl F_SETFD: %s)
zh_CN: %s %s “%s”：无法设置 close-on-exec：(fcntl F_SETFD：%s)

en: %s blocks must have an action part
zh_CN: %s 块必须有一个行为部分

en: %s third parameter is not a changeable object
zh_CN: %s 第三个参数不是一个可变对象

en: %s to "%s" failed: %s
zh_CN: %s 到 "%s" 失败：%s

en: %s# Loaded extensions (-l and/or @load)
zh_CN: %s# 已加载扩展 (-l 和/或 @load)

en: %s: %d: tawk regex modifier `/.../%c' doesn't work in gawk
zh_CN: %s：%d：tawk 正则表达式修饰符“/.../%c”无法在 gawk 中工作

en: %s: `%s' argument to `-v' not in `var=value' form
zh_CN: %s：“-v”的参数“%s”不是“var=value”形式

en: %s: argument #%d fractional value %Rg will be truncated
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数 %Rg 的小数部分会被截断

en: %s: argument #%d has invalid value %Rg, using 0
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数的值 %Rg 无效，改为 0

en: %s: argument #%d negative value %Rg is not allowed
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数 %Rg 不能为负值

en: %s: argument #%d negative value %Zd is not allowed
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数 %Zd 不能为负值

en: %s: argument %d is non-numeric
zh_CN: %s：参数 %d 不是数值

en: %s: argument %d negative value %g is not allowed
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数不能为负值 %g

en: %s: called with %d arguments
zh_CN: %s：使用了 %d 个参数被调用

en: %s: called with less than two arguments
zh_CN: %s：调用时传递的参数不足2个

en: %s: can be called indirectly only with two arguments
zh_CN: %s：间接调用时只能传递两个参数

en: %s: cannot use %s as fourth argument
zh_CN: %s：无法将 %s 作为第四个参数

en: %s: cannot use %s as second argument
zh_CN: %s：无法将 %s 作为第二个参数

en: %s: cannot use %s as third argument
zh_CN: %s：无法将 %s 作为第三个参数使用

en: %s: cannot use a subarray of first argument for second argument
zh_CN: %s：无法将第一个参数的子数组作为第二个参数

en: %s: cannot use a subarray of second argument for first argument
zh_CN: %s：无法将第二个参数的子数组作为第一个参数

en: %s: close failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：关闭失败：%s

en: %s: fatal: cannot stat %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：致命错误：无法 stat %s: %s

en: %s: fatal: persistent memory allocator failed to initialize: return value %d, pma.c line: %d.
zh_CN: %s：致命错误：持久内存分配器初始化失败：返回值 %d，pma.c 行：%d。

en: %s: fatal: using persistent memory is not allowed when running as root.
zh_CN: %s：致命错误：以 root 身份运行时不允许使用持久存储。

en: %s: first argument cannot be FUNCTAB without a second argument
zh_CN: %s：第一个参数在未提供第二个参数的情况下不能为 FUNCTAB

en: %s: first argument cannot be SYMTAB without a second argument
zh_CN: %s：第一个参数在未提供第二个参数的情况下不能为 SYMTAB

en: %s: first argument is not a string
zh_CN: %s：第一个参数不是字符串

en: %s: first argument is not an array
zh_CN: %s：第一个参数不是数组

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：无效选项 -- “%c”

en: %s: option '%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%c%s”不允许有参数

en: %s: option '%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”有歧义；可能为：

en: %s: option '--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“--%s”不允许有参数

en: %s: option '--%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”需要一个参数

en: %s: option '-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”不允许参数

en: %s: option '-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”有歧义

en: %s: option '-W %s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”需要一个参数

en: %s: option `-W %s' unrecognized, ignored
zh_CN: %s：选项“-W %s”无法识别，忽略

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- %c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- “%c”

en: %s: received negative argument %.*s
zh_CN: %s：收到负数参数 %.*s

en: %s: received negative argument %g
zh_CN: %s：收到负数参数 %g

en: %s: received non-numeric argument
zh_CN: %s：收到非数字参数

en: %s: received non-numeric argument #%d
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 个参数不是数值

en: %s: received non-numeric first argument
zh_CN: %s：第一个参数不是数字

en: %s: received non-numeric second argument
zh_CN: %s：第二个参数不是数字

en: %s: received non-numeric third argument
zh_CN: %s：第三个参数不是数字

en: %s: received non-string argument
zh_CN: %s：收到非字符串参数

en: %s: received non-string fifth argument
zh_CN: %s：第五个参数不是字符串

en: %s: received non-string first argument
zh_CN: %s：第一个参数不是字符串

en: %s: received non-string format string argument
zh_CN: %s：参数不是非字符串格式化字符串

en: %s: received non-string fourth argument
zh_CN: %s：第四个参数不是字符串

en: %s: received non-string second argument
zh_CN: %s：第二个参数不是字符串

en: %s: received non-string third argument
zh_CN: %s：第三个参数不是字符串

en: %s: second argument is not an array
zh_CN: %s：第二个参数不是数组

en: %s: string literal as last argument of substitute has no effect
zh_CN: %s：字符串作为 substitute 的最后一个参数无任何效果

en: %s: unrecognized option '%c%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别选项“%c%s”

en: %s: unrecognized option '--%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别选项“--%s”

en: %s: warning: %s is not owned by euid %d.
zh_CN: %s：警告：%s 并非由 euid %d 所有。

en: 'finish' not meaningful in the outermost frame main()
zh_CN: “finish”对于最外层的 main() 来说无意义

en: 'finish' not meaningful with non-local jump '%s'
zh_CN: “finish”对于非本地跳转“%s”来说无效

en: 'return' not meaningful in the outermost frame main()
zh_CN: “return”对于最外层的 main() 来说无意义

en: 'system' function not allowed in sandbox mode
zh_CN: 沙箱模式中不允许使用"system"函数

en: 'until' not meaningful with non-local jump '%s'
zh_CN: “until”对于非本地跳转“%s”来说无效

en: (un)set or show instruction tracing (value=on|off)
zh_CN: (取消)设置或显示指令跟踪 (值=on|off)

en: (un)set or show saving of command history (value=on|off)
zh_CN: （取消）设置或显示保存的命令历史（值=on|off）

en: (un)set or show saving of options (value=on|off)
zh_CN: (取消)设置或显示保存的选项 (值=on|off)

en: * at start of expression
zh_CN: 表达式起始位置的 *

en: + at start of expression
zh_CN: 表达式起始位置的 +

en: -Ft does not set FS to tab in POSIX awk
zh_CN: 在 POSIX awk 中 -Ft 不会将 FS 设为制表符(tab)

en: -M ignored: MPFR/GMP support not compiled in
zh_CN: 忽略 -M ignored：未将 MPFR/GMP 支持编译于

en: -l / @load are gawk extensions
zh_CN: -l / @load 是 gawk 扩展

en: ? at start of expression
zh_CN: 表达式起始位置的 ?

en: @include is a gawk extension
zh_CN: @include 是 gawk 扩展

en: @load is a gawk extension
zh_CN: @load 是 gawk 扩展

en: @namespace is a gawk extension
zh_CN: @namespace 是 gawk 保留字

en: All defined functions:
zh_CN: 所有已定义的函数：

en: All defined variables:
zh_CN: 所有已定义的变量：

en: Auto-display variables:
zh_CN: 自动显示变量：

en: BINMODE value `%s' is invalid, treated as 3
zh_CN: BINMODE 值 “%s” 非法，按 3 处理

en: Breakpoint %d set at file `%s', line %d
zh_CN: 断点 %d 设置于文件“%s”，第 %d 行

en: Called by frame:
zh_CN: 调用层：

en: Caller of frame:
zh_CN: 调用者：

en: Can only debug programs provided with the `-f' option.
zh_CN: 只能调试使用了“-f”选项的程序。

en: Copyright (C) 1989, 1991-%d Free Software Foundation.
    
    This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 1989, 1991-%d 自由软件基金会(FSF)。
    
    该程序为自由软件，你可以在自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证(GPL)第
    3版或以后版本下修改或重新发布。

en: Current frame:
zh_CN: 当前层：

en: Current source file: %s
zh_CN: 当前源文件： %s

en: Delete all breakpoints? (y or n)
zh_CN: 删除所有断点吗？(y or n)

en: Deleted breakpoint %d
zh_CN: 已删除断点 %d

en: Display %d deleted because parameter is out of scope.
zh_CN: 显示 %d 已被删除，因为参数超出范围。

en: End with the command `end'
zh_CN: 以命令“end”结束

en: Examples:
    	%s '{ sum += $1 }; END { print sum }' file
    	%s -F: '{ print $1 }' /etc/passwd
zh_CN: 范例:
    	%s '{ sum += $1 }; END { print sum }' file
    	%s -F: '{ print $1 }' /etc/passwd

en: Failed to restart debugger
zh_CN: 重启调试器失败

en: IPv6 communication is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 IPv6 通讯

en: Invalid back reference
zh_CN: 无效的回引用

en: Invalid character class name
zh_CN: 无效的字符类型名

en: Invalid collation character
zh_CN: 无效的收集字符

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 中内容无效

en: Invalid multibyte data detected. There may be a mismatch between your data and your locale
zh_CN: 检测到了无效的多字节数据。可能你的数据和区域语言设置不匹配

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的前置正则表达式

en: Invalid range end
zh_CN: 无效的范围结束

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_CN: 无效的正则表达式

en: Memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: More stack frames follow ...
zh_CN: 更多栈层 ...

en: NF set to negative value
zh_CN: NF 被设置为负值

en: No arguments.
zh_CN: 没有参数。

en: No breakpoint at file `%s', line #%d
zh_CN: 文件“%s”第 #%d 行处无断点

en: No breakpoint(s) at entry to function `%s'
zh_CN: 函数“%s”入口处无断点

en: No locals.
zh_CN: 没有本地变量。

en: No match
zh_CN: 无匹配

en: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: 前面没有正则表达式

en: None in main().
zh_CN: 不在 main() 中。

en: Not stopped at any breakpoint; argument ignored.
zh_CN: 未在断点处停止；已忽略参数。

en: Note: breakpoint %d (disabled), also set at %s:%d
zh_CN: 注意：断点 %d (已禁用)，也设置于 %s:%d

en: Note: breakpoint %d (disabled, ignore next %ld hits), also set at %s:%d
zh_CN: 注意：断点 %d (已禁用，忽略后续 %ld 次命中)，也在 %s:%d 处设置

en: Note: breakpoint %d (enabled), also set at %s:%d
zh_CN: 注意：断点 %d (已启用)，也设置于 %s:%d

en: Note: breakpoint %d (enabled, ignore next %ld hits), also set at %s:%d
zh_CN: 注意：断点 %d (已启用，忽略后续 %ld 次命中)，也设置于 %s:%d

en: Number  Disp  Enabled  Location
zh_CN: 编号        显示   启用         位置

en: Number of lines: %d
zh_CN: 行编号：%d

en: POSIX does not allow `%s'
zh_CN: POSIX 不允许“%s”

en: POSIX does not allow `\x' escapes
zh_CN: POSIX 不允许“\x”转义符

en: POSIX does not allow operator `%s'
zh_CN: POSIX 不允许操作符“%s”

en: POSIX does not allow physical newlines in string values
zh_CN: POSIX 不允许字符串的值中包含换行符

en: POSIX options:		GNU long options: (standard)
zh_CN: POSIX 选项：		GNU 长选项：(标准)

en: PREC value `%.*s' is invalid
zh_CN: PREC 值 “%.*s” 无效

en: Persistent memory is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持持久内存。

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式非正常结束

en: Program already running. Restart from beginning (y/n)?
zh_CN: 程序已经在运行了。重新开始运行吗？(y/n)

en: Program exited abnormally with exit value: %d
zh_CN: 程序异常退出，状态码：%d

en: Program exited normally with exit value: %d
zh_CN: 程序正常退出，状态码：%d

en: Program indentation level too deep. Consider refactoring your code
zh_CN: 代码缩进的层次太深。请考虑重构您的代码

en: Program not restarted
zh_CN: 程序未重新运行

en: ROUNDMODE value `%.*s' is invalid
zh_CN: ROUNDMODE 值 “%.*s” 无效

en: Regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式过大

en: Restarting ...
zh_CN: 正在重启……

en: Run until return from
zh_CN: 运行直到返回自

en: Short options:		GNU long options: (extensions)
zh_CN: 短选项：		GNU 长选项：(扩展)

en: Source code for gawk may be obtained from
    %s/gawk-%s.tar.gz
zh_CN: 可以在以下位置获取 gawk 的源代码
    %s/gawk-%s.tar.gz

en: Source file (lines): %s (%d)
zh_CN: 源文件 (行)：%s (%d)

en: Starting program:
zh_CN: 开始运行程序：

en: Stopping in %s ...
zh_CN: 停止于 %s ...

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: TCP/IP communications are not supported
zh_CN: TCP/IP 通讯不被支持

en: The -r/--re-interval options no longer have any effect
zh_CN: 使用 -r/--re-interval 选项已不再起作用

en: The program is running. Exit anyway (y/n)?
zh_CN: 程序已经在运行了。仍然要退出吗？(y/n)

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: 该程序之所以被发布是因为希望他能对你有所用处，但我们不作任何担保。这包含
    但不限于任何商业适售性以及针对特定目的的适用性的担保。详情参见 GNU 通用公
    共许可证(GPL)。

en: Trailing backslash
zh_CN: 尾端的反斜杠

en: Type (g)awk statement(s). End with the command `end'
zh_CN: 输入 (g)awk 语句，并以“end”命令结束

en: Type commands for when %s %d is hit, one per line.
zh_CN: 当命中 %s %d 时，请输入命令，每行一句。

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ( 或 \(

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_CN: 未匹配的 ) 或 \)

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_CN: [、[^、 [:、[. 或 [= 不配对

en: Unmatched \{
zh_CN: 未匹配的 \{

en: Usage: %s [POSIX or GNU style options] -f progfile [--] file ...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [POSIX 或 GNU 风格选项] -f 脚本文件 [--] 文件 ...

en: Usage: %s [POSIX or GNU style options] [--] %cprogram%c file ...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [POSIX 或 GNU 风格选项] [--] %c程序%c 文件 ...

en: Use `GAWK_PERSIST_FILE=%s gawk ...' instead of --persist.
zh_CN: 使用“GAWK_PERSIST_FILE=%s gawk ...”替代 --persist。

en: Watch variables:
zh_CN: 监视变量：

en: Watchpoint %d deleted because parameter is out of scope.
zh_CN: 断点 %d 已被删除，因为参数超出范围。

en: Will ignore next %ld crossing(s) of breakpoint %d.
zh_CN: 将忽略后续 %ld 次命中断点 %d。

en: Will ignore next %ld crossings of breakpoint %d.
zh_CN: 将忽略后续 %ld 次命中断点 %d。

en: Will stop next time breakpoint %d is reached.
zh_CN: 以后命中断点 %d 时将会停止。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program. If not, see http://www.gnu.org/licenses/.
zh_CN: 你应该收到程序附带的一份 GNU 通用公共许可证(GPL)。如果没有收到，请参看 http://www.gnu.org/licenses/ 。

en: ["%.*s"] not in array `%s'
zh_CN: ["%.*s"] 不在数组“%s”中

en: [s]printf: format specifier does not have control letter
zh_CN: [s]printf：指定格式不含控制字符

en: [s]printf: value %g is not a valid wide character
zh_CN: [s]printf：值 %g 不是有效的宽字符

en: [s]printf: value %g is out of range for `%%%c' format
zh_CN: [s]printf：值 %g 对“%%%c”格式来说超出范围

en: [s]printf: value %g is too big for %%c format
zh_CN: [s]printf：值 %g 对“%%c”格式来说超出范围

en: [s]printf: value %s is out of range for `%%%c' format
zh_CN: [s]printf：值 %s 对“%%%c”格式来说超出范围

en: ^ ran out for this one
zh_CN: ^ 跑出范围

en: `%.*s' used for input file and for output file
zh_CN: “%.*s”在输入文件和输出文件中使用

en: `%.*s' used for input file and input pipe
zh_CN: “%.*s”在输入文件和输出管道中使用

en: `%.*s' used for input file and output pipe
zh_CN: “%.*s”在输入文件和输出管道中使用

en: `%.*s' used for input file and two-way pipe
zh_CN: “%.*s”在输入文件和双向管道中使用

en: `%.*s' used for input pipe and output file
zh_CN: “%.*s”在输入管道和输出文件中使用

en: `%.*s' used for input pipe and output pipe
zh_CN: “%.*s”在输入管道和输出管道中使用

en: `%.*s' used for input pipe and two-way pipe
zh_CN: “%.*s”在输入管道和双向管道中使用

en: `%.*s' used for output file and output pipe
zh_CN: “%.*s”在输出文件和输出管道中使用

en: `%.*s' used for output file and two-way pipe
zh_CN: “%.*s”在输出文件和双向管道中使用

en: `%.*s' used for output pipe and two-way pipe
zh_CN: “%.*s”在输出管道和双向管道中使用

en: `%c' is meaningless in awk formats; ignored
zh_CN: “%c”在 awk 格式中无意义；忽略

en: `%s' is a built-in function, it cannot be redefined
zh_CN: “%s”是内置函数，不能被重定义

en: `%s' is a function
zh_CN: “%s”是一个函数

en: `%s' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “%s”是 gawk 扩展

en: `%s' is invalid as a function name
zh_CN: “%s”用于函数名是无效的

en: `%s' is not a legal variable name
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个合法的变量名

en: `%s' is not a scalar variable
zh_CN: “%s”不是标量

en: `%s' is not a variable name, looking for file `%s=%s'
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个变量名，查找文件“%s=%s”

en: `%s' is not an array
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个数组

en: `%s' is not supported in old awk
zh_CN: 旧 awk 不支持“%s”

en: `%s' not allowed in current context; statement ignored
zh_CN: 当前上下文中不允许“%s”；语句已忽略

en: `%s["%.*s"]' is not an array
zh_CN: “%s["%.*s"]”不是数组

en: `*' must be the last designator in FIELDWIDTHS
zh_CN: FIELDWIDTHS中的“*”必须位于所有通配符的末尾

en: `--posix' overrides `--characters-as-bytes'
zh_CN: “--posix”覆盖“--characters-as-bytes”

en: `--posix' overrides `--traditional'
zh_CN: “--posix”覆盖“--traditional”

en: `--posix'/`--traditional' overrides `--non-decimal-data'
zh_CN: “--posix”或“--traditional”覆盖“--non-decimal-data”

en: `--profile' overrides `--pretty-print'
zh_CN: “--profile”覆盖“--pretty-print”

en: `BINMODE' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “BINMODE”是 gawk 扩展

en: `FIELDWIDTHS' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “FIELDWIDTHS”是 gawk 扩展

en: `FPAT' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “FPAT”是 gawk 扩展

en: `IGNORECASE' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “IGNORECASE”是 gawk 扩展

en: `break' is not allowed outside a loop or switch
zh_CN: “break”在循环或 switch外使用是不允许的

en: `continue' is not allowed outside a loop
zh_CN: “continue”在循环外使用是不允许的

en: `delete' is not allowed with FUNCTAB
zh_CN: “delete”不能与 FUNCTAB 共用

en: `delete' is not allowed with SYMTAB
zh_CN: “delete”不能与 SYMTAB 共用

en: `delete(array)' is a non-portable tawk extension
zh_CN: “delete(array)”是不可移植的 tawk 扩展

en: `end' valid only in command `commands' or `eval'
zh_CN: “end”仅在命令“commands”或“eval”中有效

en: `goto' considered harmful!
zh_CN: “goto”有害，请慎用！

en: `length(array)' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “length(array)”是 gawk 扩展

en: `next' used in %s action
zh_CN: “next”被用于 %s 操作

en: `nextfile' used in %s action
zh_CN: “nextfile”被用于 %s 操作

en: `return' not allowed in current context; statement ignored
zh_CN: 当前上下文中不允许“%s”；语句已忽略

en: `return' used outside function context
zh_CN: “return”在函数外使用

en: `silent' valid only in command `commands'
zh_CN: “silent”仅在命令“commands”中有效

en: `|&' not supported
zh_CN: “|&”不被支持

en: accessing fields from an END rule may not be portable
zh_CN: 其他 awk 可能不支持使用 END

en: add_ext_func: received NULL name_space parameter
zh_CN: add_ext_func：name_space 参数为空

en: already included source file `%s'
zh_CN: 已经包含了源文件“%s”

en: already loaded shared library `%s'
zh_CN: 已经加载了共享库“%s”

en: and: called with less than two arguments
zh_CN: and：调用时传递的参数不足2个

en: api_flatten_array_typed: could not convert index %d to %s
zh_CN: api_flatten_array_typed：无法将索引 %d 转换为 %s

en: api_flatten_array_typed: could not convert value %d to %s
zh_CN: api_flatten_array_typed：无法将索引 %d 转换为 %s

en: api_get_mpfr: MPFR not supported
zh_CN: api_get_mpfr：不支持 MPFR 模式

en: argument not a string
zh_CN: 参数不是字符串

en: array `%s' is empty
zh_CN: 数组“%s”为空

en: array value has unknown type %d
zh_CN: 数组的值的类型未知：%d

en: asort/asorti: using the same array as source and destination without a third argument is silly.
zh_CN: assort/asorti：使用相同的数组作为源和目标且未提供第三个参数是不适宜的。

en: atan2: received non-numeric first argument
zh_CN: atan2：第一个参数不是数字

en: atan2: received non-numeric second argument
zh_CN: atan2：第二个参数不是数字

en: attempt to access field %ld
zh_CN: 试图访问字段 %ld

en: attempt to field reference from non-numeric value
zh_CN: 试图从非数值引用字段编号

en: attempt to field reference from null string
zh_CN: 试图从空字符串引用字段编号

en: attempt to use a scalar value as array
zh_CN: 试图把标量当数组使用

en: attempt to use array `%s' in a scalar context
zh_CN: 试图在标量环境中使用数组“%s”

en: attempt to use array `%s["%.*s"]' in a scalar context
zh_CN: 试图在标量环境中使用数组“%s["%.*s"]”

en: attempt to use non-function `%s' in function call
zh_CN: 试图把非函数“%s”当函数来调用

en: attempt to use scalar `%s' as an array
zh_CN: 试图把标量“%s”当数组使用

en: attempt to use scalar `%s["%.*s"]' as an array
zh_CN: 试图把标量“%s["%.*s"]”当数组使用

en: attempt to use scalar `%s["%.*s"]' as array
zh_CN: 试图把标量“%s["%.*s"]”当数组使用

en: attempt to use scalar parameter `%s' as an array
zh_CN: 试图把标量参数“%s”当数组使用

en: attempt to use scalar value as array
zh_CN: 试图把标量当数组使用

en: awk_value_to_node: MPFR not supported
zh_CN: awk_value_to_node：不支持 MPFR 模式

en: awk_value_to_node: invalid number type `%d'
zh_CN: awk_value_to_node：数值类型“%d”无效

en: awk_value_to_node: not in MPFR mode
zh_CN: awk_value_to_node：不在 MPFR 模式中

en: awk_value_to_node: received null retval
zh_CN: awk_value_to_node：返回值为空

en: backslash not last character on line
zh_CN: 反斜杠不是行的最后一个字符

en: backslash string continuation is not portable
zh_CN: 使用“\ #...”来续行会导致代码缺乏兼容性（可移植性）

en: backtrace [N] - print trace of all or N innermost (outermost if N < 0) frames
zh_CN: backtrace [N] - 显示所有或最近 N 层（若 N < 0，则显示最远 N 层）调用

en: bad `%sFMT' specification `%s'
zh_CN: 错误的“%sFMT”实现“%s”

en: behavior of matching a regexp containing NUL characters is not defined by POSIX
zh_CN: POSIX 规范中不支持匹配包含 NUL 字符的正则表达式

en: break [[filename:]N|function] - set breakpoint at the specified location
zh_CN: break [[文件名:]N|函数] - 在指定处设置断点

en: breakpoint %d set at file `%s', line %d is unconditional
zh_CN: 设置于文件“%2$s”，第 %1$d 行的断点 %3$d 为无条件断点

en: buffer overflow in genflags2str
zh_CN: genflags2str 时缓冲区溢出

en: call of `length' without parentheses is not portable
zh_CN: 不带括号调用“length”是不可以移植的

en: cannot add a new file (%.*s) to ARGV in sandbox mode
zh_CN: 无法在沙盒模式下添加新文件（%.*s）至 ARGV

en: cannot assign a value to the result of a field post-increment expression
zh_CN: 无法将值赋给字段后增表达式

en: cannot create child process for `%s' (fork: %s)
zh_CN: 无法为“%s”创建子进程(fork：%s)

en: cannot find end of BEGINFILE rule
zh_CN: 找不到 BEGINFILE 规则的结束位置

en: cannot find source file named `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法找到名为“%s”的源文件：%s

en: cannot find specified location %d in file `%s'
zh_CN: 找不到文件“%2$s”中的指定位置 %1$d

en: cannot find specified location in function `%s'
zh_CN: 找不到函数“%s”中的指定位置

en: cannot free number with unknown type %d
zh_CN: 无法释放具有未知类型 %d 的数字

en: cannot free value with unhandled type %d
zh_CN: 无法释放具有未处理类型 %d 的值

en: cannot include `%s' and use it as a program file
zh_CN: 无法包含“%s”并将其作为程序文件使用

en: cannot open file `%s' for reading: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件“%s”进行读取：%s

en: cannot open pipe `%s' for input: %s
zh_CN: 无法为输入打开管道“%s”：%s

en: cannot open pipe `%s' for output: %s
zh_CN: 无法为输出打开管道“%s”：%s

en: cannot open pipe `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开管道“%s”：%s

en: cannot open shared library `%s' for reading: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开共享库“%s”进行读取：%s

en: cannot open source file `%s' for reading: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开源文件“%s”进行读取：%s

en: cannot open two way pipe `%s' for input/output: %s
zh_CN: 无法为输入/输出打开双向管道“%s”：%s

en: cannot open unrecognized file type `%s' for `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开未知文件类型（%s）的“%s”

en: cannot pop main context
zh_CN: 无法弹出 main 的上下文

en: cannot read command: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取命令：%s

en: cannot read command: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取命令：%s

en: cannot read source file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法读取源文件“%s”：%s

en: cannot redirect from `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法自“%s”重定向：%s

en: cannot redirect to `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法重定向到“%s”：%s

en: cannot set binary mode on stderr: %s
zh_CN: 无法在标准错误输出上设置二进制模式：%s

en: cannot set binary mode on stdin: %s
zh_CN: 无法在标准输入上设置二进制模式：%s

en: cannot set binary mode on stdout: %s
zh_CN: 无法在标准输出上设置二进制模式：%s

en: cannot set breakpoint at `%s':%d
zh_CN: 无法设置断点于“%s”:%d

en: cannot set breakpoint in file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法在文件“%s”中设置断点

en: cannot set breakpoint in function `%s'
zh_CN: 无法在函数“%s”中设置断点

en: cannot use command `commands' for breakpoint/watchpoint commands
zh_CN: 无法对断点/监视点使用命令“commands”

en: cannot use function `%s' as variable name
zh_CN: 无法将函数名“%s”作为变量名

en: cannot use gawk builtin `%s' as variable name
zh_CN: 无法将 gawk 内置的 “%s” 作为变量名

en: cannot use special variable `%s' for indirect function call
zh_CN: 不能为间接函数调用使用特殊变量“%s”

en: character class syntax is [[:space:]], not [:space:]
zh_CN: 字符类型的语法为 [[:space:]]，而不是 [:space:]

en: chr: first argument is not a number
zh_CN: chr：第一个参数不是数字

en: clear [[filename:]N|function] - delete breakpoints previously set
zh_CN: clear [[文件名:]N|函数] - 删除之前设置的断点

en: close of `%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: 关闭“%s”失败：%s

en: close of fd %d (`%s') failed: %s
zh_CN: 关闭文件描述符 %d (“%s”)失败：%s

en: close of master pty failed: %s
zh_CN: 关闭主 pty 失败：%s

en: close of pipe failed: %s
zh_CN: 关闭管道失败：%s

en: close of redirection that was never opened
zh_CN: 关闭一个从未被打开的重定向

en: close of slave pty failed: %s
zh_CN: 关闭 slave pty 失败：%s

en: close of stdin in child failed: %s
zh_CN: 在子进程中关闭标准输入失败：%s

en: close of stdout in child failed: %s
zh_CN: 在子进程中关闭标准输出失败：%s

en: close: `%.*s' is not an open file, pipe or co-process
zh_CN: close：“%.*s”不是一个已打开文件、管道或合作进程

en: close: redirection `%s' not opened with `|&', second argument ignored
zh_CN: close：重定向“%s”不是用“|&”打开，第二个参数被忽略

en: close: second argument is a gawk extension
zh_CN: close：第二个参数是 gawk 扩展

en: close: second argument must be `to' or `from'
zh_CN: close：第二个参数必须是“to”或“from”

en: cmd. line:
zh_CN: 命令行:

en: co-process flush of pipe to `%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: 刷新合作进程管道“%s”时出错：%s

en: command line argument `%s' is a directory: skipped
zh_CN: 命令行参数“%s”为目录；已跳过

en: commands [num] - starts a list of commands to be executed at a breakpoint(watchpoint) hit
zh_CN: commands [编号] - 在断点（监视点）处执行一系列命令

en: comp(%Rg): fractional value will be truncated
zh_CN: compl(%Rg)：小数部分会被截断

en: compl(%Rg): negative value is not allowed
zh_CN: compl(%Rg)：不允许使用负值

en: compl(%Zd): negative values are not allowed
zh_CN: compl(%Zd)：不允许使用负值

en: compl(%f): fractional value will be truncated
zh_CN: compl(%f)：小数部分会被截断

en: compl(%f): negative value is not allowed
zh_CN: compl(%f)：不允许使用负值

en: compl: received non-numeric argument
zh_CN: compl：收到非数字参数

en: concatenation as I/O `>' redirection target is ambiguous
zh_CN: 输入输出重定向符“>”（合并内容）的目标有歧义

en: condition num [expr] - set or clear breakpoint or watchpoint condition
zh_CN: condition 编号 [表达式] - 设置或清除断点/监视点条件

en: condition: invalid breakpoint/watchpoint number
zh_CN: condition：断点/监视点编号无效

en: continue [COUNT] - continue program being debugged
zh_CN: continue [次数] - 继续运行所调试的程序

en: could not allocate more input memory
zh_CN: 无法分配更多的输入内存

en: could not create child process or open pty
zh_CN: 无法创建子进程或打开 pty

en: could not make typed regex
zh_CN: 无法创建有类型的正则表达式

en: could not open `%s' for writing: %s
zh_CN: 无法以写模式打开“%s”：%s

en: could not open `%s', mode `%s'
zh_CN: 无法以模式“%2$s”打开“%1$s”

en: could not pre-open /dev/null for fd %d
zh_CN: 无法为文件描述符 %d 预打开 /dev/null

en: current setting of -M/--bignum does not match saved setting in PMA backing file
zh_CN: 当前对 -M/--bignum 的设置不匹配在 PMA backing 文件中存储的设置

en: data file `%s' is empty
zh_CN: 数据文件“%s”为空

en: dcgettext: `%s' is not a valid locale category
zh_CN: dcgettext：“%s”不是一个有效的区域目录

en: decrementing NF is not portable to many awk versions
zh_CN: 降序 NF 无法被大多数 awk 所兼容

en: delete [breakpoints] [range] - delete specified breakpoints
zh_CN: delete [断点] [范围] - 删除指定断点

en: delete: index `%.*s' not in array `%s'
zh_CN: delete：索引“%.*s”不在数组“%s”中

en: dir_take_control_of: opendir/fdopendir failed: %s
zh_CN: dir_take_control_of：opendir/fdopendir 失败：%s

en: disable [breakpoints] [range] - disable specified breakpoints
zh_CN: disable [断点] [范围] - 禁用指定断点

en: display [var] - print value of variable each time the program stops
zh_CN: display [变量] - 每当程序停止时，显示指定变量的值

en: division by zero attempted
zh_CN: 试图除0

en: division by zero attempted in `%%'
zh_CN: 在“%%”中试图除 0

en: division by zero attempted in `%%='
zh_CN: 在“%%=”中试图除0

en: division by zero attempted in `/='
zh_CN: 在“/=”中试图除0

en: do_strptime: argument 1 is not a string
zh_CN: do_strptime：第一个参数不是字符串

en: do_strptime: argument 2 is not a string
zh_CN: do_strptime：第二个参数不是字符串

en: down [N] - move N frames down the stack
zh_CN: down [N] - 在栈中向下移动 N 层

en: dump [filename] - dump instructions to file or stdout
zh_CN: dump [文件名] - 将指令转储到文件或标准输出

en: duplicate `default' detected in switch body
zh_CN: switch 中有重复的“default”

en: duplicate case values in switch body: %s
zh_CN: switch 中有重复的 case 值：%s

en: dynamic loading of libraries is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持动态加载库

en: each rule must have a pattern or an action part
zh_CN: 每个规则必须有一个模式或行为部分

en: element not in array
zh_CN: 元素不在数组中

en: empty argument to `-e/--source' ignored
zh_CN: “-e/--source”的空参数被忽略

en: empty filename after @include
zh_CN: @include 后的文件名为空

en: empty filename after @load
zh_CN: @load 后的文件名为空

en: empty program text on command line
zh_CN: 命令行中程序体为空

en: enable [once|del] [breakpoints] [range] - enable specified breakpoints
zh_CN: enable [once|del] [断点] [范围] - 启用指定断点

en: enable: invalid option - `%s'
zh_CN: enable：选项无效 - “%s”

en: end - end a list of commands or awk statements
zh_CN: end - 结束一系列命令或 awk 语句

en: environment variable `POSIXLY_CORRECT' set: turning on `--posix'
zh_CN: 环境变量“POSIXLY_CORRECT”被设置：打开“--posix”

en: error (%s): cannot restart, ignoring rest of the commands
zh_CN: 错误 (%s)：无法重新运行，忽略剩余命令

en: error writing standard error: %s
zh_CN: 向标准错误输出写时发生错误：%s

en: error writing standard output: %s
zh_CN: 向标准输出写时发生错误：%s

en: error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: error: cannot restart, operation not allowed
zh_CN: 错误：无法重新运行，不允许该操作

en: error: invalid character '\%03o' in source code
zh_CN: 错误：源代码中有无效的字符“\%03o”

en: escape sequence `\%c' treated as plain `%c'
zh_CN: 转义序列“\%c”被当作单纯的“%c”

en: eval stmt|[p1, p2, ...] - evaluate awk statement(s)
zh_CN: eval 语句|[p1, p2, ...] - 对 awk 语句求值

en: exit - (same as quit) exit debugger
zh_CN: exit - （与 quit 相同）退出调试器

en: exp: argument %g is out of range
zh_CN: exp：参数 %g 超出范围

en: expression for `%s' redirection has null string value
zh_CN: “%s”重定向中的表达式是空字符串

en: expression in `%s' redirection is a number
zh_CN: “%s”重定向中的表达式中只有个数字

en: extensions are not allowed in sandbox mode
zh_CN: 沙箱模式中不允许使用扩展

en: failure status (%d) on file close of `%s': %s
zh_CN: 失败状态（%d）出现在关闭文件“%s”时：%s

en: failure status (%d) on pipe close of `%s': %s
zh_CN: 失败状态（%d）出现在关闭管道“%s”时：%s

en: failure status (%d) on two-way pipe close of `%s': %s
zh_CN: 失败状态（%d）出现在关闭双向管道“%s”时：%s

en: fatal error during eval, need to restart.
zh_CN: eval 时遇到致命错误，需要重新启动。

en: fatal error: internal error
zh_CN: 致命错误：内部错误

en: fatal error: internal error: segfault
zh_CN: 致命错误：内部错误：段错误

en: fatal error: internal error: stack overflow
zh_CN: 致命错误：内部错误：栈溢出

en: fatal:
zh_CN: 致命错误：

en: fatal: `$' is not permitted in awk formats
zh_CN: 致命错误：awk 格式中不允许 “$”

en: fatal: `$' not permitted after period in format
zh_CN: 致命错误：不允许在格式中的“.”后使用“$”

en: fatal: `%c' is not permitted in POSIX awk formats
zh_CN: 致命错误：不允许在 POSIX awk 格式中使用“%c”

en: fatal: argument index %ld greater than total number of supplied arguments
zh_CN: 致命错误：参数索引 %ld 大于提供参数的总数

en: fatal: argument index with `$' must be > 0
zh_CN: 致命错误：含有“$”的参数指标必须大于0

en: fatal: must use `count$' on all formats or none
zh_CN: 致命错误：要么在所有格式上使用“count$”，要么完全不使用

en: fatal: no `$' supplied for positional field width or precision
zh_CN: 致命错误：没有为格式宽度或精度提供“$”

en: fatal: not enough arguments to satisfy format string
zh_CN: 致命错误：参数数量少于格式数量

en: fflush: `%.*s' is not an open file, pipe or co-process
zh_CN: fflush：“%.*s”不是一个已打开文件、管道或合作进程

en: fflush: cannot flush file `%.*s': %s
zh_CN: fflush：无法刷新缓存到文件“%.*s”：%s

en: fflush: cannot flush standard error: %s
zh_CN: fflush：无法刷新错误输出缓存：%s

en: fflush: cannot flush standard output: %s
zh_CN: fflush：无法刷新输出缓存：%s

en: fflush: cannot flush: file `%.*s' opened for reading, not writing
zh_CN: fflush：无法使用：文件“%.*s”以只读方式打开，不可写

en: fflush: cannot flush: pipe `%.*s' opened for reading, not writing
zh_CN: fflush：无法使用：管道“%.*s”以只读方式打开，不可写

en: fflush: cannot flush: two-way pipe `%.*s' has closed write end
zh_CN: fflush：无法刷新：双向管道“%.*s”的写入端已被关闭

en: field width and precision are ignored for `%%' specifier
zh_CN: “%%”描述符的字段宽度和精度被忽略

en: field width is ignored for `%%' specifier
zh_CN: “%%”限定符的字段宽度被忽略

en: file flush of `%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: 刷新文件“%s”时出错：%s

en: filename `%.*s' for `%s' redirection may be result of logical expression
zh_CN: “%3$s”重定向中的文件名“%2$.*1$s”可能是逻辑表达式的结果

en: fill_error_element: could not set element
zh_CN: fill_error_element：无法设置元素

en: fill_path_element: could not set element
zh_CN: fill_path_element：无法设置元素

en: fill_stat_element: could not create array, out of memory
zh_CN: fill_stat_element：无法创建数组，内存耗尽

en: fill_stat_element: could not set element
zh_CN: fill_stat_element：无法设置元素

en: finish - execute until selected stack frame returns
zh_CN: finish - 执行到选定的栈层结束

en: floating point exception
zh_CN: 浮点数异常

en: fnmatch init: could not add FNM_NOMATCH variable
zh_CN: fnmatch init：无法添加 FNM_NOMATCH 变量

en: fnmatch init: could not install FNM array
zh_CN: fnmatch init：无法设置 FNM 数组

en: fnmatch init: could not set array element %s
zh_CN: nmatch init：无法设置数组元素 %s

en: fnmatch is not implemented on this system
zh_CN: 该系统未实现 fnmatch

en: fnmatch: could not get first argument
zh_CN: fnmatch：无法获取第一个参数

en: fnmatch: could not get second argument
zh_CN: fnmatch：无法获取第二个参数

en: fnmatch: could not get third argument
zh_CN: fnmatch：无法获取第三个参数

en: fork: PROCINFO is not an array!
zh_CN: fork：PROCINFO 不是数组

en: frame [N] - select and print stack frame number N
zh_CN: frame [N] - 选定并显示栈的第 N 层

en: from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s

en: fts init: could not create variable %s
zh_CN: fts init：无法创建变量 %s

en: fts is not supported on this system
zh_CN: 该系统不支持 fts

en: fts-process: could not create array
zh_CN: fts-process：无法创建数组

en: fts-process: could not set element
zh_CN: fts-process：无法设置元素

en: fts: called with incorrect number of arguments, expecting 3
zh_CN: fts：调用时的参数个数有误，应为 3 个

en: fts: could not flatten array
zh_CN: fts：无法展开数组

en: fts: first argument is not an array
zh_CN: fts：第一个参数不是数组

en: fts: ignoring sneaky FTS_NOSTAT flag. nyah, nyah, nyah.
zh_CN: fts：忽略猥琐的 FTS_NOSTAT 标志。嘿嘿嘿。

en: fts: second argument is not a number
zh_CN: fts：第二个参数不是数字

en: fts: third argument is not an array
zh_CN: fts：第三个参数不是数组

en: function `%s' called but never defined
zh_CN: 调用了函数“%s”，但其未被定义

en: function `%s' called with more arguments than declared
zh_CN: 函数“%s”被调用时提供了比声明时更多的参数

en: function `%s' called with space between name and `(',
    or used as a variable or an array
zh_CN: 函数“%s”被调用时名字与“(”间有空格，
    或被用作变量或数组

en: function `%s' defined but never called directly
zh_CN: 定义了函数“%s”，但从未被调用

en: function `%s': argument #%d: attempt to use array as a scalar
zh_CN: 函数“%s”：第 %d 个参数：试图把数组当标量使用

en: function `%s': argument #%d: attempt to use scalar as an array
zh_CN: 函数“%s”：第 %d 个参数：试图把标量当作数组使用

en: function `%s': cannot use function `%s' as a parameter name
zh_CN: 函数“%s”：无法将函数名“%s”作为参数名

en: function `%s': cannot use function name as parameter name
zh_CN: 函数“%s”：无法使用函数名作为参数名

en: function `%s': cannot use special variable `%s' as a function parameter
zh_CN: 函数“%s”：无法使用特殊变量“%s”作为函数参数

en: function `%s': parameter #%d, `%s', duplicates parameter #%d
zh_CN: 函数“%s”：第 %d 个参数, “%s”, 与第 %d 个参数重复

en: function `%s': parameter `%s' cannot contain a namespace
zh_CN: 函数“%s”：参数“%s”中不允许包含命名空间（namespace）

en: function `%s': parameter `%s' shadows global variable
zh_CN: 函数“%s”：参数“%s”掩盖了公共变量

en: function name `%s' previously defined
zh_CN: 函数名“%s”前面已定义

en: gawk is a pattern scanning and processing language.
    By default it reads standard input and writes standard output.
zh_CN: gawk 是一个模式扫描及处理语言。缺省情况下它从标准输入读入并写至标准输出。

en: gensub: third argument `%.*s' treated as 1
zh_CN: gensub：第三个参数“%.*s”被当作 1

en: get_file cannot create pipe `%s' with fd %d
zh_CN: get_file 无法创建文件描述符为 %2$d 的管道“%1$s”

en: get_file socket creation not supported on this platform for `%s' with fd %d
zh_CN: 此平台不支持使用 get_file 创建文件描述符为 %2$d 的套接字“%1$s”

en: getline: attempt to read from closed read end of two-way pipe
zh_CN: getline：试图从读取端已被关闭的双向管道中读取数据

en: gettimeofday: not supported on this platform
zh_CN: gettimeofday：不被此平台支持

en: help [command] - print list of commands or explanation of command
zh_CN: help [命令] - 显示命令列表，或有关命令的说明

en: hex escape \x%.*s of %d characters probably not interpreted the way you expect
zh_CN: 十六进制转义符 \x%.*s 表示的 %d 个字符可能不会被如期望情况解释

en: identifier %s: namespace separator is two colons, not one
zh_CN: 标识符 %s：命名空间的分隔符应为双冒号（::）

en: identifier %s: qualified names not allowed in traditional / POSIX mode
zh_CN: 标识符 %s：传统 / POSIX 模式下不允许使用合规名称（qualified name）

en: identifier `%s': namespace separator can only appear once in a qualified name
zh_CN: 标识符“%s”：合规名称中的命名空间分隔符最多只能出现一次

en: ignore N COUNT - set ignore-count of breakpoint number N to COUNT
zh_CN: ignore N 次数 - 设置忽略断点 N 的次数

en: ignoring unknown format specifier character `%c': no argument converted
zh_CN: 忽略位置的格式化字符“%c”：无参数被转化

en: index: regexp constant as second argument is not allowed
zh_CN: index：不允许将正则表达式常量作为第二个参数

en: indirect call to %s requires two to four arguments
zh_CN: 间接调用 %s 需要传递两个到四个参数

en: indirect call to gensub requires three or four arguments
zh_CN: 间接调用 gensub 需要传递三个或四个参数

en: indirect call to match requires two or three arguments
zh_CN: 间接调用 match 需要传递两个或三个参数

en: indirect function calls are a gawk extension
zh_CN: 间接函数调用是一个 gawk 扩展

en: info topic - source|sources|variables|functions|break|frame|args|locals|display|watch
zh_CN: info 主题 - 查看 info 信息，主题可以为 source|sources|variables|functions|break|frame|args|locals|display|watch

en: info: invalid option - `%s'
zh_CN: info：选项无效 - “%s”

en: inplace::begin: Cannot stat `%s' (%s)
zh_CN: inplace::begin：无法对“%s”执行 stat (%s)

en: inplace::begin: `%s' is not a regular file
zh_CN: ininplace::begin：“%s”不是普通文件

en: inplace::begin: cannot retrieve 1st argument as a string filename
zh_CN: inplace::begin：无法将第 1 个参数作为文件名字符串处理

en: inplace::begin: chmod failed (%s)
zh_CN: inplace::begin：chmod 失败 (%s)

en: inplace::begin: close(%d) failed (%s)
zh_CN: inplace::begin：close(%d) 失败 (%s)

en: inplace::begin: disabling in-place editing for invalid FILENAME `%s'
zh_CN: inplace::begin：对于无效的文件名“%s”禁用原位编辑

en: inplace::begin: dup(stdout) failed (%s)
zh_CN: inplace::begin：dup(stdout) 失败 (%s)

en: inplace::begin: dup2(%d, stdout) failed (%s)
zh_CN: inplace::begin：dup2(%d, stdout) 失败 (%s)

en: inplace::begin: expects 2 arguments but called with %d
zh_CN: inplace::begin：需要 2 个参数，但调用时传递了 %d 个

en: inplace::begin: in-place editing already active
zh_CN: inplace::begin：已启用原位编辑

en: inplace::begin: mkstemp(`%s') failed (%s)
zh_CN: inplace::begin：mkstemp(“%s”) 失败 (%s)

en: inplace::end: cannot retrieve 1st argument as a string filename
zh_CN: inplace::end：无法将第 1 个参数作为文件名字符串处理

en: inplace::end: close(%d) failed (%s)
zh_CN: inplace::end：close(%d) 失败 (%s)

en: inplace::end: dup2(%d, stdout) failed (%s)
zh_CN: inplace::end：dup2(%d, stdout) 失败 (%s)

en: inplace::end: expects 2 arguments but called with %d
zh_CN: inplace::end：需要 2 个参数，但调用时传递了 %d 个

en: inplace::end: fsetpos(stdout) failed (%s)
zh_CN: inplace::end：fsetpos(stdout) 失败 (%s)

en: inplace::end: in-place editing not active
zh_CN: inplace::end：原位编辑未启用

en: inplace::end: link(`%s', `%s') failed (%s)
zh_CN: inplace::end：link(“%s”, “%s”) 失败 (%s)

en: inplace::end: rename(`%s', `%s') failed (%s)
zh_CN: inplace::end：rename(“%s”, “%s”) 失败 (%s)

en: input parser `%s' conflicts with previously installed input parser `%s'
zh_CN: 输入解析器“%s”与之前设置的“%s”相冲突

en: input parser `%s' failed to open `%s'
zh_CN: 输入解析器“%s”打开“%s”失败

en: input record too large
zh_CN: 输入的记录太长

en: int: received non-numeric argument
zh_CN: int：收到非数字参数

en: intdiv: division by zero attempted
zh_CN: intdiv：试图除0

en: intdiv: received non-numeric first argument
zh_CN: intdiv：第一个参数不是数字

en: intdiv: received non-numeric second argument
zh_CN: intdiv：第二个参数不是数字

en: intdiv: third argument is not an array
zh_CN: intdiv：第三个参数不是数组

en: internal error: %s with null vname
zh_CN: 内部错误：%s 带有空的 vname

en: internal error: builtin with null fname
zh_CN: 内部错误：内置操作的 fname 为空

en: internal error: cannot find rule
zh_CN: 内部错误：找不到规则

en: invalid FIELDWIDTHS value, for field %d, near `%s'
zh_CN: 第 %d 字段中的 FIELDWIDTHS 值无效（位于“%s”附近）

en: invalid NUL byte in dynamic regexp
zh_CN: 动态正则表达式中含有无效的 NUL 字节

en: invalid breakpoint number
zh_CN: 断点编号无效

en: invalid breakpoint number %d
zh_CN: 断点编号 %d 无效

en: invalid breakpoint/watchpoint number
zh_CN: 断点/监视点编号无效

en: invalid char '%c' in expression
zh_CN: 表达式中的无效字符“%c”

en: invalid character
zh_CN: 字符无效

en: invalid character class
zh_CN: 无效的字符类型名

en: invalid character in command
zh_CN: 命令中有无效的字符

en: invalid content of \{\}
zh_CN: \{\} 中内容无效

en: invalid frame number
zh_CN: 层数无效

en: invalid frame number: %d
zh_CN: 层数无效：%d

en: invalid number
zh_CN: 编号无效

en: invalid range specification: %d - %d
zh_CN: 指定的范围无效：%d - %d

en: invalid source line %d in file `%s'
zh_CN: 源代码行号“%d”对于文件“%s”来说无效

en: invalid subscript expression
zh_CN: 无效的下标表达式

en: invalid target of assignment (opcode %s)
zh_CN: 赋值的目标无效（操作码 %s）

en: length: received array argument
zh_CN: length：收到数组参数

en: line number %d in file `%s' is out of range
zh_CN: 文件“%2$s”中的行号 %1$d 超出范围

en: line number %d in file `%s' out of range
zh_CN: 文件“%2$s”中的行号 %1$d 超出范围

en: line number %d out of range; `%s' has %d lines
zh_CN: 行号 %d 超出范围；“%s” 只有 %d 行

en: list [-|+|[filename:]lineno|function|range] - list specified line(s)
zh_CN: list [-|+|[文件名:]行号|函数|范围] - 列出指定行

en: load_ext: cannot open library `%s': %s
zh_CN: load_ext：无法打开库“%s”：%s

en: load_ext: library `%s' initialization routine `%s' failed
zh_CN: load_ext：库”%s“初始化程序”%s“失败

en: load_ext: library `%s': cannot call function `%s': %s
zh_CN: load_ext：库“%s”：无法调用函数“%s”：%s

en: load_ext: library `%s': does not define `plugin_is_GPL_compatible': %s
zh_CN: load_ext：库“%s”：未定义“plugin_is_GPL_compatible”：%s

en: load_ext: received NULL lib_name
zh_CN: load_ext：收到空 lib_name

en: local port %s invalid in `/inet'
zh_CN: 本地端口 %s 在“/inet”中无效

en: local port %s invalid in `/inet': %s
zh_CN: 本地端口 %s 在“/inet”中无效：%s

en: lshift(%f, %f): fractional values will be truncated
zh_CN: lshift(%f, %f)：小数部分会被截断

en: lshift(%f, %f): negative values are not allowed
zh_CN: lshift(%f, %f)：不允许传入负值

en: lshift(%f, %f): too large shift value will give strange results
zh_CN: lshift(%f, %f)：过大的移位会得到奇怪的结果

en: make_builtin: cannot redefine function `%s'
zh_CN: make_builtin：无法重定义函数“%s”

en: make_builtin: cannot use gawk built-in `%s' as function name
zh_CN: make_builtin：无法使用 gawk 内置的 “%s” 作为函数名

en: make_builtin: cannot use gawk built-in `%s' as namespace name
zh_CN: make_builtin：无法使用 gawk 内置的 “%s” 作为命名空间名称

en: make_builtin: function `%s' already defined
zh_CN: make_builtin：函数“%s”已经被定义

en: make_builtin: function name `%s' previously defined
zh_CN: make_builtin：函数名“%s”前面已被定义

en: make_builtin: missing function name
zh_CN: make_builtin：缺少函数名

en: make_builtin: negative argument count for function `%s'
zh_CN: make_builtin：函数”%s“参数个数为负值

en: match: third argument is a gawk extension
zh_CN: match：第三个参数是 gawk 扩展

en: match: third argument is not an array
zh_CN: match：第三个参数不是数组

en: mktime: at least one of the values is out of the default range
zh_CN: mktime：至少有一个值超出默认范围

en: moving pipe to stdin in child failed (dup: %s)
zh_CN: 在子进程中将管道改为标准输入失败(dup：%s)

en: moving pipe to stdout in child failed (dup: %s)
zh_CN: 在子进程中将管道改为标准输出失败(dup：%s)

en: moving slave pty to stdin in child failed (dup: %s)
zh_CN: 在子进程中将从 pty 改为标准输入失败(dup：%s)

en: moving slave pty to stdout in child failed (dup: %s)
zh_CN: 在子进程中将从 pty 改为标准输出失败(dup：%s)

en: multicharacter value of `RS' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: “RS”设置为多字符是 gawk 扩展

en: multidimensional arrays are a gawk extension
zh_CN: 多维数组是一个 gawk 扩展

en: multistage two-way pipelines don't work
zh_CN: 多阶双向管道无法工作

en: namespace name `%s' must meet identifier naming rules
zh_CN: 命名空间“%s”必须符合标识符的命名规则

en: next [COUNT] - step program, proceeding through subroutine calls
zh_CN: next [次数] - 单步运行程序，并且步过子调用

en: nexti [COUNT] - step one instruction, but proceed through subroutine calls
zh_CN: nexti [次数] - 单运行一步指令，但步过其子调用

en: no breakpoint/watchpoint has been set yet
zh_CN: 尚未设置断点/监视点

en: no current source file
zh_CN: 当前没有源文件

en: no display item numbered %ld
zh_CN: 没有编号为 %ld 的显示项目

en: no explicit close of co-process `%s' provided
zh_CN: 未显式关闭合作进程“%s”

en: no explicit close of file `%s' provided
zh_CN: 未显式关闭文件“%s”

en: no explicit close of pipe `%s' provided
zh_CN: 未显式关闭管道“%s”

en: no explicit close of socket `%s' provided
zh_CN: 未显式关闭端口“%s”

en: no hex digits in `\x' escape sequence
zh_CN: “\x”转义序列中没有十六进制数

en: no pre-opened fd %d
zh_CN: 文件描述符 %d 未被打开

en: no program text at all!
zh_CN: 完全没有程序正文！

en: no such function - `%s'
zh_CN: 函数不存在 - “%s”

en: no symbol `%s' in current context
zh_CN: 当前上下文中找不到符号“%s”

en: no symbol `%s' in current context
zh_CN: 当前上下文中找不到符号“%s”

en: no syntax specified
zh_CN: 未指定语法

en: no watch item numbered %ld
zh_CN: 没有编号为 %ld 的监视项目

en: node_to_awk_value detected invalid flags combination `%s'; please file a bug report
zh_CN: node_to_awk_value 发现了一个无效的选项组合“%s”；请向开发者汇报此错误

en: node_to_awk_value: detected invalid numeric flags combination `%s'; please file a bug report
zh_CN: node_to_awk_value：发现一个无效的选项组合“%s”；请向开发者汇报此错误

en: node_to_awk_value: received null node
zh_CN: node_to_awk_value：结点为空

en: node_to_awk_value: received null val
zh_CN: node_to_awk_value：值为空

en: non-numeric value for field number
zh_CN: 字段编号不是数值

en: non-numeric value found, numeric expected
zh_CN: 发现了非数字值，请提供数值

en: non-redirected `getline' invalid inside `%s' rule
zh_CN: 非重定向的“getline” 在“%s”规则中无效

en: non-redirected `getline' undefined inside END action
zh_CN: 在 END 环境中，非重定向的“getline”未定义

en: non-zero integer value
zh_CN: 非零整数值

en: null string for `FS' is a gawk extension
zh_CN: 给“FS”传递了空字符串，应为 gawk 扩展

en: old awk does not support multidimensional arrays
zh_CN: 老 awk 不支持多维数组

en: old awk does not support multiple `BEGIN' or `END' rules
zh_CN: 老的 awk 不支持多个“BEGIN”或“END”规则

en: old awk does not support regexps as value of `FS'
zh_CN: 老 awk 不支持把“FS”设置为正则表达式

en: old awk does not support the `\%c' escape sequence
zh_CN: 老 awk 不支持“\%c”转义序列

en: old awk does not support the keyword `in' except after `for'
zh_CN: 老 awk 只支持关键词“in”在“for”的后面

en: opcode %s not an operator or keyword
zh_CN: 操作码 %s 不是操作符或关键字

en: operator `%s' is not supported in old awk
zh_CN: 旧 awk 不支持操作符“%s”

en: option [name[=value]] - set or display debugger option(s)
zh_CN: option [名称[=值]] - 设置或显示调试器选项

en: option: invalid parameter - `%s'
zh_CN: option：参数无效 - “%s”

en: or: called with less than two arguments
zh_CN: or：调用时传递的参数不足2个

en: ord: first argument is not a string
zh_CN: ord：第一个参数不是字符串

en: output wrapper `%s' conflicts with previously installed output wrapper `%s'
zh_CN: 输出解析器“%s”与之前设置的“%s”相冲突

en: output wrapper `%s' failed to open `%s'
zh_CN: 输出解析器“%s”打开“%s”失败

en: patsplit: cannot use a subarray of fourth arg for second arg
zh_CN: patsplit：无法将第四个参数的子数组用于第二个参数

en: patsplit: cannot use a subarray of second arg for fourth arg
zh_CN: patsplit：无法将第二个参数的子数组用于第四个参数

en: patsplit: cannot use the same array for second and fourth args
zh_CN: patsplit：无法将同一个数组用于第二和第四个参数

en: patsplit: fourth argument is not an array
zh_CN: patsplit：第四个参数不是数组

en: patsplit: second argument is not an array
zh_CN: patsplit：第二个参数不是数组

en: patsplit: third argument must be non-null
zh_CN: patsplit：第三个参数必须不为空

en: persistent memory is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持持久内存

en: pipe flush of `%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: 刷新管道“%s”时出错：%s

en: plain `print' in BEGIN or END rule should probably be `print ""'
zh_CN: 在 BEGIN 或 END 规则中，“print”也许应该写做“print ""”

en: precision is ignored for `%%' specifier
zh_CN: “%%”描述符的精度被忽略

en: print var [var] - print value of a variable or array
zh_CN: print 变量 [变量] - 显示变量或数组的值

en: print: attempt to write to closed write end of two-way pipe
zh_CN: print：试图向写入端已被关闭的双向管道中写入数据

en: printf format, [arg], ... - formatted output
zh_CN: printf 格式, [参数], ... - 格式化输出

en: printf: attempt to write to closed write end of two-way pipe
zh_CN: printf：试图向写入端已被关闭的双向管道中写入数据

en: printf: no arguments
zh_CN: printf：没有参数

en: program not running
zh_CN: 程序未运行

en: qualified identifier `%s' is badly formed
zh_CN: 合规标识符“%s”格式错误

en: quit - exit debugger
zh_CN: quit - 退出调试器

en: reached system limit for open files: starting to multiplex file descriptors
zh_CN: 打开的文件数达到系统限制：开始复用文件描述符

en: read_array: set_array_element failed
zh_CN: read_array：set_array_element 失败

en: reada: clear_array failed
zh_CN: reada：clear_array 失败

en: reada: second argument is not an array
zh_CN: reada：第二个参数不是数组

en: readall: unable to set %s
zh_CN: readall：无法设置 %s

en: readall: unable to set %s::%s
zh_CN: readall：无法设置 %s::%s

en: readfile: called with wrong kind of argument
zh_CN: readfile：参数类型错误

en: reason unknown
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: redir2str: unknown redirection type %d
zh_CN: redir2str：未知重定向类型 %d

en: redirection not allowed in sandbox mode
zh_CN: 沙箱模式中不允许使用重定向

en: reference to uninitialized argument `%s'
zh_CN: 引用未初始化的参数“%s”

en: reference to uninitialized field `$%d'
zh_CN: 引用未初始化的字段“$%d”

en: reference to uninitialized field `$%ld'
zh_CN: 引用未初始化的字段“$%ld”

en: reference to uninitialized variable `%s'
zh_CN: 引用未初始化的变量“%s”

en: regexp component `%.*s' should probably be `[%.*s]'
zh_CN: 正则表达式成分“%.*s”可能应为“[%.*s]”

en: regexp constant `/%s/' looks like a C comment, but is not
zh_CN: 正则表达式常量“/%s/”看起来像 C 注释，但其实不是

en: regexp constant `//' looks like a C++ comment, but is not
zh_CN: 正则表达式常量“//”看起来像 C++ 注释，但其实不是

en: regexp constant for parameter #%d yields boolean value
zh_CN: 第 %d 个参数的正则表达式常量产生布尔值

en: regexp escape sequence `\%c' is not a known regexp operator
zh_CN: 正则表达式中的转义序列“\%c”不是有效的操作符

en: regexp escape sequence `\%c' treated as plain `%c'
zh_CN: 正则表达式中的转义序列“\%c”将被当作纯文本“%c”

en: register_input_parser: received NULL pointer
zh_CN: register_input_parser：指针为空

en: register_output_processor: received NULL pointer
zh_CN: register_output_processor：指针为空

en: register_output_wrapper: received NULL pointer
zh_CN: register_output_parser：指针为空

en: regular expression on left of `~' or `!~' operator
zh_CN: 正则表达式在“~”或“!~”算符的左边

en: regular expression on right of assignment
zh_CN: 正则表达式在赋值算符的右边

en: regular expression on right of comparison
zh_CN: 正则表达式在比较算符的右边

en: regular expression too big
zh_CN: 正则表达式过大

en: remote host and port information (%s, %s) invalid
zh_CN: 远程主机和端口信息 (%s, %s) 无效

en: remote host and port information (%s, %s) invalid: %s
zh_CN: 远程主机和端口信息 (%s, %s) 无效：%s

en: remove_element: received null array
zh_CN: remove_element：数组为空

en: remove_element: received null subscript
zh_CN: remove_element：下标为空

en: restoring stdin in parent process failed
zh_CN: 在父进程中恢复标准输入失败

en: restoring stdout in parent process failed
zh_CN: 在父进程中恢复标准输出失败

en: return [value] - make selected stack frame return to its caller
zh_CN: return [值] - 使选定的栈层返回到上层调用

en: revoutput: could not initialize REVOUT variable
zh_CN: revoutput：无法初始化 REVOUT 变量

en: rshift(%f, %f): fractional values will be truncated
zh_CN: rshift(%f, %f)：小数部分会被截断

en: rshift(%f, %f): negative values are not allowed
zh_CN: rshift(%f, %f)：不允许传入负值

en: rshift(%f, %f): too large shift value will give strange results
zh_CN: rshift(%f, %f)：过大的移位会得到奇怪的结果

en: run - start or restart executing program
zh_CN: run - 开始或重新开始程序

en: running %s setuid root may be a security problem
zh_CN: 以设置 root ID 方式运行“%s”可能存在安全漏洞

en: rwarray extension: GMP/MPFR value in file but compiled without GMP/MPFR support.
zh_CN: rwarray 扩展：文件中存在 GMP/MPFR 值但编译时未启用 GMP/MPFR 支持。

en: rwarray extension: received GMP/MPFR value but compiled without GMP/MPFR support.
zh_CN: rwarray 扩展：收到了 GMP/MPFR 值但编译时未启用 GMP/MPFR 支持。

en: save filename - save commands from the session to file
zh_CN: save 文件名 - 保存会话中的命令到文件

en: save: `%s': command not permitted
zh_CN: save："%s"：不允许使用该命令

en: sending output to stdout
zh_CN: 输出到标准输出

en: sending profile to standard error
zh_CN: 发送配置到标准错误输出

en: sending variable list to standard error
zh_CN: 发送变量列表到标准错误输出

en: set or show debugger prompt
zh_CN: 设置或显示调试器提示

en: set or show gawk output file
zh_CN: 设置或显示 gawk 输出文件

en: set or show the list command window size
zh_CN: 设置或显示列表式命令窗口大小

en: set or show the number of lines to keep in history file
zh_CN: 设置或显示需要保存在历史文件中的行数

en: set var = value - assign value to a scalar variable
zh_CN: set 变量 = 值 - 给标量变量赋值

en: shadow_funcs() called twice!
zh_CN: shadow_funcs() 被调用两次！

en: silent - suspends usual message when stopped at a breakpoint/watchpoint
zh_CN: silent - 在断点/监视点处中断时，隐藏常规消息

en: sleep: argument is negative
zh_CN: sleep：参数为负值

en: sleep: missing required numeric argument
zh_CN: sleep：缺少所需的数值参数

en: sleep: not supported on this platform
zh_CN: sleep：不被此平台支持

en: sort comparison function `%s' is not defined
zh_CN: 排序比较函数“%s”未定义

en: source file - execute commands from file
zh_CN: source 文件 - 执行指定文件中的命令

en: source file `%s' is empty
zh_CN: 源文件“%s”为空

en: source file `%s' is empty.
zh_CN: 源文件“%s”为空。

en: source file `%s' modified since start of program execution
zh_CN: 源文件“%s”在程序执行之后被修改。

en: source file does not end in newline
zh_CN: 源文件不以换行符结束

en: source files / command-line arguments must contain complete functions or rules
zh_CN: 源文件 / 命令行中的参数必须包含完整的函数或规则

en: source: `%s': already sourced
zh_CN: source："%s"：已经添加

en: split: cannot use a subarray of fourth arg for second arg
zh_CN: split：无法将第四个参数的子数组用于第二个参数

en: split: cannot use a subarray of second arg for fourth arg
zh_CN: split：无法将第二个参数的子数组用于第四个参数

en: split: cannot use the same array for second and fourth args
zh_CN: split：无法将同一个数组用于第二和第四个参数

en: split: fourth argument is a gawk extension
zh_CN: split：第四个参数是 gawk 扩展

en: split: fourth argument is not an array
zh_CN: split：第四个参数不是数组

en: split: null string for third arg is a non-standard extension
zh_CN: split：第三个参数为空字符串：其他 awk 可能不支持这一特性

en: split: second argument is not an array
zh_CN: split：第二个参数不是数组

en: sprintf: no arguments
zh_CN: sprintf：没有参数

en: srand: received non-numeric argument
zh_CN: srand：收到非数字参数

en: standard error
zh_CN: 标准错误输出

en: standard output
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: stat: bad parameters
zh_CN: stat：参数有误

en: stat: first argument is not a string
zh_CN: stat：第一个参数不是字符串

en: stat: second argument is not an array
zh_CN: stat：第二个参数不是数组

en: stat: unable to read symbolic link `%s'
zh_CN: stat：无法读取符号链接”%s“

en: statement has no effect
zh_CN: 表达式无任何作用

en: step [COUNT] - step program until it reaches a different source line
zh_CN: set [次数] - 单步执行程序，在源文件中的下一行处暂停

en: stepi [COUNT] - step one instruction exactly
zh_CN: stepi [次数] - 执行一步指令

en: stray \
zh_CN: 游离的 \

en: stray \ before %lc
zh_CN: %lc 前游离的 \

en: stray \ before unprintable character
zh_CN: 不可打印字符前游离的 \

en: stray \ before white space
zh_CN: 空白前游离的 \

en: strftime: format value in PROCINFO["strftime"] has numeric type
zh_CN: strftime：PROCINFO["strftime"] 中的格式值含有数值类型

en: strftime: received empty format string
zh_CN: strftime：收到空格式字符串

en: strftime: second argument less than 0 or too big for time_t
zh_CN: strftime：第二个参数小于0，或对于 time_t 来说太大

en: strftime: second argument out of range for time_t
zh_CN: strftime：第二个参数对于 time_t 来说太大

en: strptime: called with no arguments
zh_CN: strptime：调用时未提供参数

en: subscript "%.*s" is not in array `%s'
zh_CN: 下标 "%.*s" 不在数组“%s”中

en: substr: length %g at start index %g exceeds length of first argument (%lu)
zh_CN: substr：在开始坐标 %2$g 下长度 %1$g 超出第一个参数的长度 (%3$lu)

en: substr: length %g is not >= 0
zh_CN: substr：长度 %g 小于 0

en: substr: length %g is not >= 1
zh_CN: substr：长度 %g 小于 1

en: substr: length %g too big for string indexing, truncating to %g
zh_CN: substr：长度 %g 作为字符串索引过大，截断至 %g

en: substr: non-integer length %g will be truncated
zh_CN: substr：非整数的长度 %g 会被截断

en: substr: non-integer start index %g will be truncated
zh_CN: substr：非整数的开始索引 %g 会被截断

en: substr: source string is zero length
zh_CN: substr：源字符串长度为0

en: substr: start index %g is invalid, using 1
zh_CN: substr：开始坐标 %g 无效，使用 1

en: substr: start index %g is past end of string
zh_CN: substr：开始坐标 %g 超出字符串尾部

en: tawk regex modifier `/.../%c' doesn't work in gawk
zh_CN: tawk 正则表达式修饰符“/.../%c”无法在 gawk 中工作

en: tbreak [[filename:]N|function] - set a temporary breakpoint
zh_CN: tbreak [[文件名:]N|函数] - 设置一个临时断点

en: there were shadowed variables
zh_CN: 有变量被掩盖

en: too many arguments supplied for format string
zh_CN: 相对格式来说参数个数过多

en: too many pipes or input files open
zh_CN: 打开过多管道或输入文件

en: trace on|off - print instruction before executing
zh_CN: trace on|off - 执行前显示指令

en: trace: invalid option - `%s'
zh_CN: trace：选项无效 - “%s”

en: treating recovered value with unknown type code %d as a string
zh_CN: 将未知类型（%d）的恢复值当作字符串来处理

en: turning off `--lint' due to assignment to `LINT'
zh_CN: 由于对“LINT”赋值所以关闭“--lint”

en: two way processor `%s' failed to open `%s'
zh_CN: 双向处理器“%s”打开“%s”失败

en: two-way processor `%s' conflicts with previously installed two-way processor `%s'
zh_CN: 双向处理器“%s”与之前设置的“%s”相冲突

en: typeof detected invalid flags combination `%s'; please file a bug report
zh_CN: typeof 函数发现一个无效的选项组合“%s”；请向开发者报告此错误

en: typeof: second argument is not an array
zh_CN: typeof：第二个参数不是数组

en: typeof: unknown argument type `%s'
zh_CN: typeof：参数类型“%s”未知

en: unbalanced (
zh_CN: ( 不配对

en: unbalanced )
zh_CN: ) 不配对

en: unbalanced [
zh_CN: [ 不配对

en: undefined command: %s
zh_CN: 变量未定义：%s

en: undisplay [N] - remove variable(s) from automatic display list
zh_CN: undisplay [N] - 从自动显示列表中移除指定变量

en: unexpected eof while reading file `%s', line %d
zh_CN: 未读取文件“%s”遇到 EOF，于第 %d 行

en: unexpected newline or end of string
zh_CN: 未预期的新行或字符串结束

en: unfinished \ escape
zh_CN: 不完整的 \ 转义

en: unknown command - `%.*s', try help
zh_CN: 未知命令 - "%.*s"，请查看帮助

en: unknown nodetype %d
zh_CN: 未知的结点类型 %d

en: unknown opcode %d
zh_CN: 未知的操作码 %d

en: unnecessary mixing of `>' and `>>' for file `%.*s'
zh_CN: 在文件“%.*s”中不必要的混合使用“>”和“>>”

en: unterminated regexp
zh_CN: 未终止的正则表达式

en: unterminated regexp at end of file
zh_CN: 未终止的正则表达式在文件结束处

en: unterminated regexp ends with `\' at end of file
zh_CN: 未终止的正则表达式在文件结束处以“\”结束

en: unterminated string
zh_CN: 未结束的字符串

en: until [[filename:]N|function] - execute until program reaches a different line or line N within current frame
zh_CN: until [[文件名:]N|函数] - 在当前层中执行，在下一行或第 N 行处暂停

en: untyped variable
zh_CN: 无类型变量

en: unwatch [N] - remove variable(s) from watch list
zh_CN: unwatch [N] - 从监视列表中移除变量

en: unwind_stack: unexpected type `%s'
zh_CN: unwind_stack：未预期的类型“%s”

en: up [N] - move N frames up the stack
zh_CN: up [N] - 在栈中向上移动 N 层

en: use of `\ #...' line continuation is not portable
zh_CN: 使用“\ #...”来续行是不可移植的

en: use of dcgettext(_"...") is incorrect: remove leading underscore
zh_CN: 使用 dcgettext(_"...") 是错误的：去掉开始的下划线

en: use of dcngettext(_"...") is incorrect: remove leading underscore
zh_CN: 使用 dcngettext(_"...") 是错误的：去掉开始的下划线

en: using reserved identifier `%s' as a namespace is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许将反向标识符“%s”作为命名空间

en: using reserved identifier `%s' as second component of a qualified name is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许将反向标识符“%s”作为合规名称的第二个组成部分

en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: warning: source file `%s' modified since program compilation.
zh_CN: 警告：源文件“%s”在程序编译之后被修改。

en: watch var - set a watchpoint for a variable
zh_CN: watch 变量 - 为变量设置监视点

en: watchpoint %d is unconditional
zh_CN: 断点 %d 为无条件断点

en: where [N] - (same as backtrace) print trace of all or N innermost (outermost if N < 0) frames
zh_CN: where [N] - （与backtrace相同）显示所有或最近 N 层（若 N < 0，则显示最远 N 层）调用

en: write_array: could not flatten array
zh_CN: write_array：无法展开数组

en: write_array: could not release flattened array
zh_CN: write_array：无法释放展开的数组

en: writea: second argument is not an array
zh_CN: writea：第二个参数不是数组

en: writeall: unable to find SYMTAB array
zh_CN: writeall：找不到 SYMTAB 数组

en: xor: called with less than two arguments
zh_CN: xor：调用时传递的参数不足2个

en: {...} at start of expression
zh_CN: 表达式起始位置的 {...}
